Home Achievement Curriculum Enrichment Community Facilities Ofsted


Key Stage 4
Key Stage 3
Academic Progress
Curriculum Guide
Essential Skills
Curriculum Areas
Sex Education
Learning for Life
Learning Support



What is the School’s Curriculum?


The School supports the National Curriculum concept wholeheartedly.

Each students progress at Tamworth is best thought of in two stages.

q       Years 8 and 9 – Key Stage 3

q       Years 10 and 11 – Key Stage 4 GCSE courses which include both core and option subjects.

Group work